VERSUS GeForce GTX Episode 3 Highlights: TSM BreaK VS StoneMountain64

2 581
8
Published on 19 Feb 2018, 14:00
We had some awesome and surprising plays on last week's episode of VERSUS. EE takes us through some of the most exciting moments and highlights some of your thoughts on the event. And if you want to be the lucky winner of a chicken dinner and some awesome GeForce schwag, tune into our livestream every week and join the fun. geforce.com/whats-new/articles...

VERSUS GeForce GTX is broadcasted on NVIDIA's Twitch channel on Tuesdays: twitch.tv/nvidia
1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Check out EE on Twitter: twitter.com/ThePhenomenalEE

Subscribe to GeForce! youtube.com/channel/UCL-g3eGJi...

GeForce Twitter: twitter.com/NVIDIAGeForce
GeForce Facebook: facebook.com/NVIDIAGeForce
GeForce Instagram: instagram.com/nvidiageforce
autotechmusickids