Capcom Fighting Collection - Official Announcement Trailer

199 497
Published on 21 Feb 2022, 19:00
Watch the Capcom Fighting Collection trailer. The Capcom Fighting Collection features 10 games: Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors, Night Warriors: Darkstalkers' Revenge, Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire, Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers' Revenge, Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire, Red Earth, Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness, Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix, Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo, and Hyper Street Fighter II. The collection will release with online rollback netcode for every game, new features, and quality of life improvements.

Capcom Fighting Collection releases on June 24, 2022.

#IGN #Gaming #CapcomFightingCollection