IGN gamescom Studio 2022 Day 1: Dead Island 2, Lies of P, and More!

323 050
31.2
IGN17.1M
Published on 24 Aug 2022, 16:19
IGN's gamescom Studio kicks off with reveals from new games, exclusive trailers, deep dives, and more! Tune in starting at 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CEST

Day 1 of IGN’s live coverage highlighting new trailers, exclusive interviews, and more:

Forspoken
The Callisto Protocol
A Plague Tale: Requiem
Pentiment
Warhammer 40,000: Darktide
CYGNI: All Guns Blazing
Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Skull and Bones
Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed
Isonzo
Steelrising
And more!
autotechmusickids