IGN gamescom Studio 2022 Day 2: Street Fighter 6, Microsoft Flight Simulator, and More! (GERMAN)

257
IGN17.1M
Published on 26 Aug 2022, 9:30
gamescom 2022 continues with a full gamescom Studio Day! We will have Gameplay for Forsaken, Lies of P. Ghostbusters: Spirits Unleashed, as well as exciting gameplay talks on Street Fighter 6, Flight Simulator 2022, and more! Tune in starting at 12pm CEST / 6am ET / 3am PT

#IGN #gamescom2022
Random videos
120 days – 213 6892:42
I Am Groot Review
148 days – 113 8368:01
Madison Review
21.04.19 – 806 33115:05
BANKRUPT BOY | Wheel of Fortune #2
01.12.18 – 121 38424:01
Anthem: Early Fort Tarsis Gameplay
autotechmusickids