gamescom Award Show 2022 Livestream

184 139
32.1
IGN17.1M
Published on 27 Aug 2022, 14:59
Don't miss the best of the best from gamescom 2022: the gamescom Award Show! Tune in to find out who takes home the coveted gamescom Award. 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CEST

#IGN #Gaming #gamescom
autotechmusickids