Ubisoft Forward 2022 Livestream

542 408
19.3
IGN17.1M
Published on 10 Sep 2022, 20:49
The Ubisoft Forward showcase is returning for another exciting event that promises to give fans a glimpse at not only Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones, but also a "peek at the future" of the Assassin's Creed franchise. Tune in on September 10 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 9pm CEST.

#IGN #Gaming #Ubisoft
autotechmusickids