Konami Special Program Tokyo Game Show 2022 Livestream

92 737
32.2
IGN17.1M
Published on 16 Sep 2022, 12:58
Tune in for the latest information new Konami games! September 16 at 5am PT / 8am ET / 9pm JST on IGN.

#IGN #TGS #Gaming
autotechmusickids