SEGA NEW Tokyo Game Show 2022 Special Livestream

98 760
19.2
IGN17.1M
Published on 16 Sep 2022, 11:56
Don't miss SEGA NEW, the SEGA news variety show, that includes the latest info on the newest SEGA and ATLUS titles straight from Makuhari Messe! Tune in September 16 at 4am PT / 7am ET / 8pm JST on IGN!

#IGN #SEGA #TGS
autotechmusickids