Armada Next - Episode 38

5 232
2 days โ€“ 5 8431:00:08
Armada Next | Episode 147 | Ben Malone
71 day โ€“ 6 4173:39
Monday Mashup: Love Remedy Back
Published on 30 Nov 2020, 9:35
Armada Next - Episode 38
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the ๐Ÿ”” to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 38 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 i_o - Castles In The Sky [Armada Music]
05:00 AVIAN GRAYS - All Over [Armada Music]
07:54 Ryan Shepherd feat. Caitlyn Scarlett - Hello Sunday [Armada Music]
11:20 Ferry Corsten & We Are Loud - I Don't Need You [Flashover Records]
14:12 Cat Dealers & Guz Zanotto feat. Moore - Save Me Now [Armada Music]
17:15 TRACK OF THE WEEK: Low Steppa feat. Stevie Neale - Like A Fool (Boiling Point Mix) [Armada Deep]
22:11 Tinlicker x Robert Miles - Children [Armada Music]
26:42 D-Nox & Baya - Evocative [Armada Electronic Elements]
31:24 Loud Luxury & Frank Walker feat. Stephen Puth - Like Gold [Armada Music]
34:43 Damon Sharpe & Josh Cumbee - Lost Years [Armada Music]
37:54 Tensnake feat. Daramola - Strange Without You (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Armada Music]
40:26 ARMADA CLASSIC: Three Drives On A Vinyl - Greece 2000 [Armada Music]
45:34 Protoculture & Diana Miro - Seconds [A State Of Trance]
48:51 Kasablanca - Human Learning [Armada Electronic Elements]
52:57 Lyke - AROSE [Armada Electronic Elements]
56:29 Simon Field x SverreV - Back Of The Room [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music