Armada Next | Episode 113 | Ben Malone

21 862
Published on 6 Jun 2022, 11:00
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 113' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 113 (Intro)
00:41 Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane - Offshore [Armind]
04:40 Duvall - Good Feeling ft. Sam Gray [Armada Music]
07:26 Darius Syrossian - La Luna [Armada Subjekt]
11:17 Luciana & Static Revenger - Hasta La Vista [Armada Music]
16:06 CID & Westend - Let Me Take You [Armada Subjekt]
18:26 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and YAX.X feat. SABRI – You Got Me Calling [SONO Music]
21:17 AMÉMÉ - Balafonerra [Armada Electronic Elements]
25:55 Kryder - Piece Of Art (Crusy Remix) [Armada Music]
29:59 DJ YUKI x The Melody Men - Don't Let It Stop [Armada Music]
33:59 Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel - Feel Again [Armada Music]
37:17 FUTURE ANTHEM - Cat Dealers - Pressure [Armada Music]
41:24 SAY SAY feat. EEVA - Jump (Julien Fade Remix) [Armada Music]
44:14 Lufthaus - To The Light (Matador Remix) [Armada Music]
48:42 Maxim Lany - Rhapsody [Armada Electronic Elements]
52:02 Franc Fala - Textbook Narcissism [Armada Music]
56:16 Andrea Oliva - Rio [All I Need]

Connect with Armada Music