Spinnin’ Sessions Radio – Episode #490 | ADE Special with Jake Tarry

23 164
Published on 29 Sep 2022, 15:34
Here is our second ADE special episode on the Spinnin’ Sessions radio show with Jake Tarry. For new listeners on the show; we are hosting month-long ADE-special episodes on our radio show to celebrate our return to the annual Amsterdam Dance Event.
On this episode you can WIN 2 TICKETS to party with us at Spinnin’ Sessions ADE club night at the Q-Factory on October 19!
Enter the contest here - spinninsessions.lnk.to/partywi...

Tracklist: 1001.tl/1qdlqvdt
[01:51] 1. SMYLES & Faustix - Another Baby (feat. Marion Woodseth)
[04:48] 2. LODATO x Ally Ahern - Don't Cry
[08:18] 3. Lucas Butler & Max Lean - Falling Into You
[11:57] 4. [TUNE OF THE WEEK] R3HAB, Ryan Arnold, N.F.I - Mas Gasolina
[15:04] 5. BLONDISH & Nico De Andrea - Hold Tight (feat. Darla Jade) [Dombresky Remix]
[19:28] 6. KSHMR - Anywhere's Home (Chill Mix)
[23:04] 7. Zafrir & Thomas Gold - Kaisha
[26:30] 8. [ARTIST SPOTLIGHT] Jake Tarry - The Music
[30:33] 9. Öwnboss, Sevek - Move Your Body (Amitre Remix)
[32:59] 10. David Jones - E Samba (DJ Kuba & Neitan Remix)
[35:39] 11. Meca x Puka – Phantom
[39:39] 12. [FAN REQUEST] Tujamo x PBH & Jack - Nasty | by Noel
[42:34] 13. Mike Williams - Best Part Missing
[46:30] 14. Dr Phunk & Lockdown - Tarantula
[49:23] 15. Blackcode x ASTER x Robbie Rosen - Hurricane
[53:08] 16. Pajane x Chacel - My Mind
[56:39] 17. [SPINNIN CLASSIC] Lany - ILYSB (I Love You So Bad) (Ferdinand Weber Remix)

Follow the Spinnin' Sessions playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/12o2PJk
Follow the Spinnin' Records Top 100 Playlist on Spotify: spoti.fi/1EoOXnh

Connect with Spinnin’ Sessions:

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin' Sessions by submitting it here: spinninrecords.com/talentpool

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: spinnin.lnk.to/subscribe
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Subscribe to our Spinnin' Deep YouTube Channel: bit.do/spinnindeepyt

Join our Spinnin' Records Top 100 Playlist ► spinninrecords.lnk.to/top100!Y...

Join our official Discord server: bit.ly/spinnindiscord

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Follow Spinnin’ Records: