Armada Next | Episode 189 | Ben Malone

3 819
Published on 20 Nov 2023, 13:20
Discover 'Armada Next | Episode 189 | Ben Malone' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud and YouTube, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives features, premieres and classics, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 189 (Intro)
00:38 Ridney & Roisto - A&S [Armada Subjekt]
05:40 Joe Smooth - Promised Land (1-800 GIRLS Remix) [Armada Music]
09:16 Lange feat. Skye - Drifting Away (Marsh Remix) [Armada Music]
14:32 Something Good feat. Sansa - Before Dawn (Solardo Remix) [Armada Music]
19:24 Miss Monique & Paul Thomas - The Morning After [Armada Music]
24:52 Nico de Andrea & Vanetty - Ethnica [Armada Music]
29:15 Scorz & Malou - Hope [Armada Music]
33:39 Low Steppa - Waves [Armada Subjekt]
37:58 Pancake - Don't Turn Your Back (Housequake 20 Year Anniversary Mix) [Armada Music]
41:14 Les Bisous, Laurent Simeca, Stephan M - Let's All Chant [Armada Music]
44:59 Angie Brown - I'm Gonna Get You [Armada Music]
49:36 Bass Boy - Let The Bass Be Louder (ABSOLUTE. Remix) [Armada Music]
53:56 Armin van Buuren - Lose This Feeling (Maddix Remix) [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music

#ArmadaMusic #ArmadaNext #BenMalone