Skull and Bones: Worldwide Gameplay Reveal Livestream | Ubisoft Forward 2022

159 312
19.2
IGN17.2M
Published on 7 Jul 2022, 19:08
Skull and Bones official Gameplay Reveal on July 7th at 8PM CEST / 11AM PT. The show will start with a pre-show full of surprises starting at 7:45 PM CEST / 10.45 AM PT, and the main show will feature new gameplay, our unique take on piracy, and exclusive behind the scenes with developers.

#IGN #Gaming #Ubisoft
autotechmusickids