gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live: Hogwarts Legacy, Sonic Frontiers, and More!

550 251
15.1
IGN17.1M
Published on 23 Aug 2022, 22:38
gamescom 2022 kicks off with Geoff Keighley's Opening Night Live. Expect first looks, gameplay, and news from Hogwarts Legacy, Sonic Frontiers, and much more. Tune in starting at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CEST.

#IGN #Gamescom
autotechmusickids