One Piece Odyssey - Official Tokyo Game Show 2022 Special Livestream Announcement

72 175
17.5
IGN17.1M
Published on 7 Sep 2022, 14:47
Join Katsuaki Tsuzuki, main producer of One Piece Odyssey, for a message revealing that there will be a One Piece Odyssey Tokyo Game Show 2022 Special on September 15 at 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 6am PT/ 9am ET / 11pm AEST. Katsuaki Tsuzuki also reveals the key visual for the upcoming game.

#IGN #Gaming #OnePiece
autotechmusickids