Assassin's Creed 15th Anniversary: Leap Into History - Official Trailer

345 006
9.7
IGN17.1M
Published on 7 Sep 2022, 11:00
See Assassin's Creed characters and locations from across the years in the Assassin's Creed Leap Into History trailer. Ubisoft will be celebrating the game's 15th anniversary and will reveal the future of the franchise during the Assassin's Creed Showcase at Ubisoft Forward on September 10 at 12 pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm BST / September 11 at 5am AEST.

#IGN #Gaming #AssassinsCreed
autotechmusickids