505 Games Upcoming New Titles Tokyo Game Show 2022 Livestream

27 965
18
IGN17.1M
Published on 16 Sep 2022, 9:55
Updates from 505 Games’ new titles, including “Miasma Chronicles”, “Serial Cleaners”, “Gunfire Reborn”, “Nivalis”, “Stray Blade”, "Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes", and more! 2am PT / 5am ET / 6pm JST on September 16.

#IGN #TGS #Gaming
autotechmusickids