The Finals - Official Alpha Playtest Trailer (Warning: Flashing Lights)

192 773
10.2
IGN17.1M
Published on 27 Sep 2022, 16:00
Check out this action-packed trailer for upcoming free-to-play team-based FPS, The Finals. Get a look at the game's fully destructible arenas in this fast-paced, chaotic trailer. Players can sign up for the closed alpha playtest now.

The Finals Alpha Playtest will be available to players in NA (USA & Canada) and EU on PC via Steam. It kicks off on September 29 at 5am PT/ 8am ET/ 1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 10pm AEST and will run through October 3, concluding at 12am PT/ 3am ET/ 8am BST/ 9am CEST / 5pm AEST. Embark Studios' The Finals is coming to PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S.

#IGN #Gaming #TheFinals
autotechmusickids