Armada Next - Episode 87

5 169
Published on 8 Nov 2021, 14:00
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 87' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 87 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 D.O.D - Isolate [Armada Music]
04:20 BRKLYN - Sip Sip (VIP Remix) [Armada Music]
06:47 New Hype - Love Again (DJ S.K.T Remix) [Armada Music]
09:44 Tom Staar & Eddie Thoneick feat. Abel Simpson – Flames [Armada Music]
14.07 Autograf & Kyle Reynolds - Drifting Away [Armada Music]
16:26 Ferry Corsten feat. Lovlee - Poison (Breaks Mix) [Flashover Records]
20:57 TRACK OF THE WEEK: Mark Knight & Darius Syrossian feat. Prospect Park - Get This Feeling [Armada Subjekt]
24:43 Rashid Ajami & Dröm - Die In The Dark [Armada Electronic Elements]
28:42 Morgan Page feat. Maggie Szabo - Sweet Illusion [Armada Music]
32:02 Brando - All Night [Armada Music]
35:09 TAI & Son Of 8 - In & Out (Earth n Days Remix) [Armada Music]
38:57 Galluxy - Airplane [Armada Chill]
41:25 Lumïsade & Lucid Blue - Open Water [A State Of Trance]
45:40 Infinity Ink - Full Capacity (Joris Voorn Remix) [Cooltempo Records]
50:28 Sam Bagira - One Moment [Armind]
54:24 Fergie - Level Up [Armind]

Connect with Armada Music