Armada Next - Episode 90

5 942
Published on 29 Nov 2021, 14:00
Discover 'Armada Next - Episode 90' on your favorite streaming platform ▶
Subscribe to the Armada Music YouTube channel:
Click the 🔔 to stay updated with our new uploads!

Always looking to push the envelope both on a personal and professional level, Armada Music CEO Maykel Piron just launched a brand-new radio show called Armada Next. Hosted and curated by the label head himself alongside Armada Music’s U.K. label manager and co-host Ben Malone, the one-hour show will be broadcast every Monday on MixCloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook.

Mixed live in audio and video from the recording studio in Armada Music’s HQ in Amsterdam, each episode of Armada Next offers up a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems. Containing exclusives features and premieres, a Track Of The Week and an Armada Music classic, the radio show circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance as it spotlights Maykel Piron’s pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of underground music, and a way for the Armada Music chief to share his excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world.

00:00 Armada Next - Episode 90 (Intro) [Armada Music]
00:45 New Hype - Love Again (Aktive Remix) [Armada Music]
04:04 Stereoclip - Moonlight Drive [Armada Electronic Elements]
07:35 D.O.D - Isolate [Armada Music]
11:22 Kasablanca - Hold Me Close [Armada Electronic Elements]
14:54 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, GINGE, QG - Better Things [SONO Music]
17:52 Dean Mickoski & Simon Field - Fever In My Feet [Armada Subjekt]
21:55 Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Armada Music]
26:05 Mark Knight & Darius Syrossian feat. Prospect Park - Get This Feeling [Armada Subjekt]
29:09 Brando – All Night [Armada Music]
32:10 Audien feat. Cate Downey - Wish It Was You (Nils Hoffmann Remix) [Armada Music]
36:33 Niiko x Swae - Typical Love [Armada Music]
39:31 Ryan Shepherd feat. Georgi Kay - Never Give Up On You [Armada Music]
43:25 Zack Martino feat. Amanda Collis - Let Me Down [Armada Music]
46:17 Frank Pole - Anything (LUVE Remix) [Armada Music]
49:25 Ben Malone, Tobeck - Seasons [Armada Electronic Elements]
53:35 Stereoclip - Feel The Game [Armada Electronic Elements]
57:19 Cornelius SA - Diamonds (Scorz Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

Connect with Armada Music