Star Wars Fans, Serviced - This is Only a Test 635 - 1/27/22

11 898
16.6
Tested6.17M
Next
Popular
Published on 28 Jan 2022, 8:15
It's all about Star Wars this week and we discuss EA's annoucement that it's working on three new Star Wars games, and guest Dan Stapleton of IGN joins us to talk about the latest Steam Deck news. We devote the second half of the hour reviewing the latest episode of The Book of Boba Fett, in spoilerific detail. You have been warned!
Spoiler warning: The Book of Boba Fett Episode 5 discussion begins at 35:45

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids