The Original Terminator T-800 Metal Endoskeleton Arm Prop!

217 124
9.5
Tested6.17M
Published on 11 Jun 2022, 14:00
Adam has found another original movie prop he wants to replicate: the T-800 endoskeleton arm as seen in James Cameron's The Terminator, which is part of Prop Store's upcoming Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction collection. Adam inspects this metal prop to see how the joints articulate and the cast metal parts that he immediately starts planning to machine back at his workshop!

Check out the props and costumes from Prop Store's upcoming auction: propstoreauction.com/auctions/...

Shot by Josh Self and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids