Incredible Renaissance Body Horror Cosplay Mash-Up!

29 984
11.7
Tested6.16M
Published on 6 Sep 2022, 14:00
We were transfixed by Gabby Reynosa's cosplay she wore at this year's SiliCon convention, starting with her take on a mash-up between Renaissance costuming and body horror! We chat with Gabby and Carson as they cosplayed as the "Duchess of a Dozen Eyes and her Duke" to learn how she created this original design, and then encountered another one of her incredible cosplays the following day: the Elizabethan Xenomorph Queen!

Find more of Gabby's costumes and work at instagram.com/Reynosa_Cosplay

Shot by Josh Self and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#cosplay
Random videos
333 days – 6 9841:04
What's Inside the Tronsmart Bang?
06.05.21 – 1 764 35532:54
I'm Selling Gpus Below Msrp!
17.09.18 – 36 0922:35
Doogee S70 & S80 Mil-Std-810G Test
autotechmusickids