Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Flat File Tool Storage Cabinet!

221 126
10.9
Tested6.16M
Published on 14 Sep 2022, 14:00
Adam first built drawers for his drafting tools two years ago, but things have not gone according to plan. To improve his storage habits, he builds a flat file storage cabinet in its place, with wide and deep drawers lined with green felt! The math is going to have to be precise in this one, so let's see how Adam does!

The original Drafting Tools Sorting Drawer build: youtube.com/watch?v=csu4jQNFfz...

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids