Why Adam Savage Is So Excited About This Dinosaur Toy!

277 452
7.1
Tested6.08M
Published on 10 Nov 2022, 15:00
Who doesn't love dinosaurs? Adam unboxes his massive Jurassic World toy of Dreadnoughtus--one of the largest dinosaurs ever discovered! Adam shares the story of his friend paleontologist Ken Lacovara, who not only discovered the first Dreadnoughtus fossils on an expedition in Patagonia, but got to name the creature as well!

Paleontologist Ken Lacovara's TED talk: youtube.com/watch?v=o1Z4F4e2Bw...

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #dinosaur
autotechmusickids