The Original Spacesuits from Armageddon (1998)!

54 325
6.4
Tested6.16M
Published on 19 Jan 2023, 15:00
While visiting Propstore's UK headquarters, Adam gets a chance to examine the science fiction spacesuits in Propstore founder Stephen Lane's personal collection. Including some of the most iconic movie spacesuits ever created, this incredible collection reflects a wide range of aesthetics and fabrication techniques. We begin our series looking at these costumes with the spacesuits of Michael Bay's 1998 film Armageddon!

Check out the props and costumes at Propstore: propstore.com

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #costume #props
autotechmusickids