Adam Savage's One Day Build: Sticky Storage!

204 572
8.9
Tested6.07M
Published on 5 Dec 2020, 15:00
Today's One Day Build is a workshop infrastructure improvement, creating storage and organizational spaces for the numerous sticks that Adam uses in his every day building. These include things like tongue depressors, skewers, acid brushes, and swabs that are used for everything from mixing epoxy to holding up model kit parts to prime and paint. And like every other shop infrastructure build, it requires some introspection as to how Adam thinks about and uses these tools.

Tongue depressors: amzn.to/39IFJur
Popsicle sticks: amzn.to/36Hn1kQ
Swabs: amzn.to/36HQ2wF
Skewers: amzn.to/2JNsJZF
Pipe cleaners: amzn.to/3qu5IM0
Acid brushes: amzn.to/3gcyNH6
Coffee stirrers: amzn.to/3gbxAzG

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-sava...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids