Hot Toys The Child Unboxing + Modular Diorama Kit Build!

0
Tested6.68M
Published on 21 Mar 2021, 5:39
For this impromptu weekend livestream, Norm unboxes and checks out Hot Toy's The Child 1:1 replica figure, and puts together a modular diorama kit designed for 1:12 scale figure display and photography.

Hot Toys The Child: sideshow.com/collectibles/star...
Nova Ubiquitous UB-01 Diorama: bigbadtoystore.com/Product/Var...
Hollyland Tech Mars 300 Pro wireless HDMI kit: hollyland-tech.com/products/de...
iFixit Spudger set: ifixit.com/Store/Tools/Spudger...
Atmosphere Aerosol: atmosphereaerosol.com

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids