Ask Adam Savage: How MythBusters' Crew Size Changed Over Time

158 450
9.1
Tested6.08M
Published on 9 Apr 2021, 14:00
How did the MythBusters camera and safety crew size change throughout the years? Who actually cleaned the location sites after each myth? Tested members Kyle Bennette and Justin Bakonyi asked Adam; here are Adam's answers (and thank you, Kyle and Justin, for your support). Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters
Random videos
132 days – 144 1614:37
What is Document AI?
317 days – 20 8060:21
Redmi Note 11 Series | 📸
359 days – 439 1848:49
What's inside a Tesla Cyberwhistle?
14.05.19 – 142 07915:26
Hands-On with Lenovo's Foldable PC!
autotechmusickids