Star Gazers - This is Only a Test 641 - 3/18/22

12 546
21.4
Tested6.55M
Published on 19 Mar 2022, 7:00
Science communicator and explorer Ariel Waldman guests on the podcast this week to talk about her recent and upcoming expeditions, what it's like packing for a monthlong trip to Antarctica, and the joys of microscopy. Plus, we discuss the first two episodes of Star Trek: Picard's second season and our hopes and predictions for the rest of the series!

Thanks to Ariel for joining us this week! You can subscribe to her videos and follow her expeditions at youtube.com/arielwaldman

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd


Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids