Adam's New Foam Space Helmet from Evil Ted!

71 163
5.6
Tested6.17M
Published on 20 Sep 2022, 14:00
Adam shares this beautiful sci-fi space helmet he received as a gift at SiliCon, made by master foamsmith Evil Ted Smith! Ted created this helmet for an indie science fiction film, and it has the hallmarks of a great piece of foam-fabricated costuming: internal lights and a built-in fan that circulates air for comfort and defogging. Thanks so much to Evil Ted for this wonderful addition to Adam's helmet collection!

Evil Ted Smith: eviltedsmith.com
Evil Ted's Channel: youtube.com/channel/UCLTxoOYUp...
The film Ted created this armor for: joblo.com/space-hunters-the-ba...
Gath visor: chutingstar.com/gath-rv-replac...

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids