Lightyear LEGO Build with Adam Savage and Director Angus MacLane!

77 064
8.2
Tested6.16M
Published on 19 Sep 2022, 14:00
Disney and Pixar’s Lightyear is now available on Digital, Blu-ray, DVD and 4K Ultra HD. Add it to your Pixar collection today! Buy here: bit.ly/GetLightyear

Adam Savage is joined by Lightyear director Angus MacLane for an afternoon of LEGO building and conversation about the making of Pixar's latest film! Angus brings some of his LEGO creations to show how he used the building bricks to conceptualize some of the film's vehicle and robot designs, and share insight into the process of working with LEGO to design the XL-15 spaceship from Lightyear!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #lightyear #angusmaclane
autotechmusickids