Inside Adam Savage's Cave: Lifelike Nicolas Cage Mask!

58 459
7.6
Tested6.07M
Published on 26 Sep 2022, 14:00
Adam demonstartes the quickest cosplay he has in his collection: a lifelike latex mask of Nicolas Cage as Red Miller from the movie Mandy. Made by the effects artist Rubber Larry and sold by Legion M, this officially licensed mask is a great example of the hyper-realistic sculpts we've seen actors wear to go incognito at conventions and used by stunt doubles on film productions.

Mandy Red Miller hyper-realistic mask: shop.legionm.com/products/mand...
Rubber Larry: instagram.com/rubberlarry

Shot by Josh Self and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids