Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Nagra Recorder Handle Bar

126 158
10.9
Tested6.07M
Published on 28 Sep 2022, 14:00
Adam is absolutely enamored by the beauty of his new Nagra IV-S audio recorder, and builds a custom aluminum carrying handle in the spirit of its industrial design. It's an exercise in measurement and precision machining to get the handle to perfectly fit on the Nagra and also work as a tabletop stand. Let's see how Adam fares in this true One Day Build!

Adam's new Nagra IV-S: youtu.be/Lqlk6RaFRjs
Adam's Nagra recorder collection: youtu.be/wr7U82Q3r-E
Leather briefcase restoration for this recorder: youtube.com/watch?v=y0kxoQi4m5...

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #onedaybuilds #nagra
autotechmusickids