EV Questions Answered - This is Only a Test 666 - 9/30/22

10 532
17.2
Tested6.07M
Published on 1 Oct 2022, 1:00
Marvel shocks us with a surprise Deadpool 3 announcement, NASA completes a test of its planetary defense strategy, and Stadia gets sunsetted in this week's packed news discussion. We also welcome EV reporter Robbie Baldwin to the show to answer our questions about the current state of electric vehicles around the globe, and what people in the market to buy an EV should be aware of today.

Thanks so much to Robbie for guesting on the show this week! You can find him at twitter.com/strngwys and the Wheel Bearings podcast at wheelbearings.media

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids