Ask Adam Savage: "Do You Have a Bill Murray Story?"

222 784
7.7
Tested6.16M
Published on 10 Dec 2020, 2:00
Does Adam have a Bill Murray story? Which is his favorite Ghostbusters film? Can Adam enjoy films without dissecting what he would have done differently? During our Dec. 3 live stream, Adam took questions about Ghostbusters, including these from Tested channel members, Danielle Tillie, Benjamin Wienecke and markab1975. Thank you, Danielle, Benjamin and Mark, for your questions and support! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, such as asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Ghostbusters
Random videos
89 days – 3632:50
Google Cloud billing
146 days – 19 8780:26
SmartThings: Zen To Bed | Samsung
23.02.12 – 1 5130:39
AT&T Galaxy Note Rear Camera test
autotechmusickids