Ask Adam Savage: The Myth More Dangerous Than It Seemed

1 007 502
9.7
Tested6.16M
Published on 15 Mar 2021, 1:00
This question comes from Tested Member Carl Buehler, who wondered, "You've talked about how scary the upside down underwater car was and we know about Jamie's fear of heights, but was there anything else that you did that may not necessarily seem dangerous or scary but was?" Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Watch MythBusters on DiscoveryPlus: discoveryplus.com/show/mythbus...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#MythBusters #AdamSavage
autotechmusickids