Ask Adam Savage: Learning to Stunt Drive on MythBusters

61 846
6.5
Tested6.16M
Published on 9 May 2021, 14:00
Tested member Jared Hinderer asks: "Throughout the show, there were a lot of vehicle myths, and you and all the other presenters seemed to have a decent grasp of stunt driving and car control. Did you ever take lessons in stunt driving in a formal setting, or did it just come down to 'on the job training' from the professional drivers on set?" Thanks, Jared, for your question! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Mother Tongue - English And How It Got That Way by Bill Bryson: amzn.to/3b43lte
Watch MythBusters on Discovery Plus: discoveryplus.com/show/mythbus...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #MythBusters
autotechmusickids