Ask Adam Savage: Weirdest Things Fans Ask to Be Signed

91 972
8.1
Tested6.55M
Next
Popular
23 days – 216 22514:24
Is Your Workplace Toxic?
Published on 2 Jan 2022, 15:00
Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like exclusive videos and asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

In this live-stream excerpt, Adam answers questions from Tested members Warship Models Underway/Kurt, David Griffiths, Black Tusk Fett and Patrick Casey about Disney Imagineers, strange autograph requests, managing perfection with builds and favorite maker museums. Thank you, Patrick, Black Tusk, David and Kurt for your questions!

Exploratorium: exploratorium.edu

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage
autotechmusickids