Dune Stillsuit Cosplay by Downen Creative Studios!

52 761
8
Tested6.16M
Published on 1 Sep 2022, 14:00
Cosplayer Beverly Downen shows Adam her new Dune Stillsuit cosplay that she just finished in time for this past weekend's SiliCon convention! Beverly walks us through the foam and fabric construction of this costume and how it captures the intention of the film's costume designers. It's so convincing that Adam is even fooled by one particular part of it!

Downen Creative Studios: downencreativestudios.com
instagram.com/downen_creative_...
youtube.com/c/DownenCreativeSt...

Shot by Josh Self and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#cosplay #dune
autotechmusickids