Ask Adam Savage: Hardest-to-Obtain Item in MythBusters History

960 750
11.3
Tested6.07M
Published on 2 Oct 2022, 14:00
In this livestream excerpt, Adam answers MythBusters-related questions from Tested members Monkeycircus and Jman3302 about which items were the hardest to obtain for the show, and what filming at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway was like. Thank you for your questions and support, Monkey and Jman! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions!: youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Lead Foil Supplier: eppsteinfoils.de/en

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#MythBusters #adamsavage
autotechmusickids