Ask Adam Savage: Was There Creative Freedom Building Models at ILM?

72 433
7.2
Tested6.16M
Published on 1 Jan 2023, 15:00
What is the rarest model Adam saw while working at ILM? When building a model for a production like Star Wars, was there a certain amount of creative freedom or was there a very strict plan Adam had to follow? In this live stream excerpt, Adam answers these questions by Richard Cooke and Rob Langridge, whom we thank for their support. Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions and watching exclusive videos:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #ilm
autotechmusickids