Let's Build: Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 6)

0
Tested6.16M
Published on 25 Jul 2021, 5:41
(Update: Apologies for the internet issues at the end of the stream! We'll resume this build next week to wrap up this month's kit!)
Follow along as Norm embarks on the Eaglemoss Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D model kit! In this episode, we start putting together parts from the Enterprise's engineering section! Learn more about this model at en-us.eaglemoss.com/hero-colle...

Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 1): youtu.be/QavuULFfu3U
Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 2): youtu.be/_hkf1vWUH-M
Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 3): youtu.be/AYC0pfRDdYQ
Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 4): youtu.be/FZmINF4zPqA
Star Trek USS Enterprise NCC-1701-D Model Kit (Part 5): youtu.be/nL8reMb8lBc
Disclosure: This kit was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids