Adam Savage's Electronics Storage Reckoning!

255 631
12.3
Tested6.17M
Next
Popular
Published on 7 Jul 2022, 14:00
Adam spends the holiday weekend tackling a workshop organization project he's been thinking about for over a year and a half: the reorganization of all the electronics components he's accumulated. From switches and soldering accessories to LED strips and battery packs, Adam's electronics gear is spread out over 18 storage bins in three different sections of the cave. Getting everything in its place will require a reevaluation of what wasn't working in order to realize what storage solution works best for Adam's process.

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #organization
autotechmusickids