Star Wars Luke vs. AT-AT 1/6 Scale Diorama Display!

55 403
12.7
Tested6.07M
Published on 24 Sep 2022, 14:00
Norm transforms a lighted acrylic display case into a diorama display for the Hot Toys 1/6 scale Luke Skywalker figure, recreating an iconic scene from the Empire Strikes Back's battle of Hoth. Starting from a simple Tinkercad-created model to a painted and weathered 3D print, here's how we created this dynamic pose for Luke battling the AT-AT Walker.

Snowspeeder Pilot Luke Skywalker: sideshow.com/collectibles/star...
Legend Studio lighted display case: sideshow.com/collectibles/ligh...
Star Wars collectibles: sideshow.com/brands/star-wars
Tinkercad: tinkercad.com
3M Dual Lock: amzn.to/3C7onFg
Archive-X paints: archivexpaint.com
Tinkercad design for the diorama: tinkercad.com/things/cUZmaQgOj...

Shot and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#starwars #hottoys #diorama
autotechmusickids