Ask Adam Savage: Cosplaying With a Non-Slim Body Type

57 535
6.8
Tested6.07M
Published on 25 Sep 2022, 14:00
In this livestream excerpt, Adam answers cosplay-related questions from Tested members Lee Marsh, Vickie Bligh and Phil Redbeard, including: What drives Adam to cosplay? How does he stay in character when walking a con floor? And how would he advise someone who doesn’t have a slim body size and who wants to cosplay? Here are Adam's answers! Thank you for your questions Lee, Vickie and Phil! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks like asking Adam questions! youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #cosplay #cosplayer
autotechmusickids