Adam Savage Learns About Extreme Cosplay Wigs!

321 067
7.5
Tested6.07M
Published on 5 Oct 2022, 16:00
Watch this episode in VR on Meta Quest TV: creator.oculus.com/community/8...

Adam is joined in the shop by the cosplay duo of Cowbutt Crunchies cosplay, incredible artists and costume designers who we've admired for years. Regan and Kelley show Adam some of their Studio Ghibli-inspired cosplay and demonstrate how they craft and style extreme wigs that are in and of themselves pieces of art!

Check out Cowbutt Crunchies Cosplay's site at cowbuttcrunchiescosplay.com
Follow Cowbutt Crunchies Cosplay on Instagram: instagram.com/cowbuttcrunchies...
Download the free Tested VR app: oculus.com/experiences/quest/2...

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #cosplay #anime
autotechmusickids