The Robot Sidekicks of Jorvon Moss!

70 264
7.3
Tested6.08M
Published on 22 Nov 2022, 15:00
Watch this episode in VR on Meta Quest TV: creator.oculus.com/community/8...
or download our free app: oculus.com/experiences/quest/2...

Robot designer Jorvon Moss brings several examples of his wearable, animated robots that react to voice and movement. These 3D printed sidekicks are worn on his shoulders and head for him to interact with in an interactive performance. Jorvon visits Adam at the cave and brings along some of his favorite builds!

Find more of Jorvon's projects and robots at: instagram.com/odd_jayy tiktok.com/@jorvonmoss twitter.com/odd_jayy

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids