Ask Adam Savage: Effects of Losing Large Scale Shops Like ILM

106 059
7.6
Tested6.16M
Published on 31 Dec 2022, 15:00
In this live stream excerpt, Tested member schultzy450 asks Adam, "Do you think that losing the large scale practical effects shops like ILM hurts the collective knowledge of craftsmen?" Here's Adam's answer. Thank you for your support, shultzy! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions: youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Armstrong Extravehicular Pressure Suit w/Intravehicular Boots: monkeydepot.com/Suit_DiD_Armst...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage
autotechmusickids