Tested in 2021: Joey’s Favorite Things!

44 576
12
Tested6.17M
Published on 6 Dec 2021, 2:00
Aputure B7c LED Light: amzn.to/3pvHkK9
Easyrig Minimax: bhphotovideo.com/c/product/128...
Senal SMH-1000 Headphones: amzn.to/3rLqhXc
Jabra Elite Active 75t Bluetooth Earbuds: amzn.to/331VwDk
Pizza Czar: Recipes and Know-How from a World-Traveling Pizza Chef: amzn.to/3lD1zEO
Sausage Making: The Definitive Guide with Recipes: amzn.to/3lCTZtD
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested's head of production Joey Fameli shares some of his favorite gear of the year, including some new LED bulbs used in our recent short film production, an Easyrig camera support vest to take a load off his back, and his current favorite pair of studio headphones. Plus, two books for his pizza and sausage-making hobby!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#favoritethings
autotechmusickids